Here you can find a number of people involved with the EAS. You will also find a way to contact them. Use email as the primary contact. We may not answer our phones if we don't recognize your number.

President: Andy Edelen 618-457-3331

Secretary: Randy Beiderwell 541-342-4686

Telescope Lending Coordinator: Dan Beacham 541-232-3584

Community Outreach Coordinator: Bruce Hindrichs

Board Member: Oggie Golub

Board Member: Randy Beiderwell

Board Member: Jerry Oltion

Board Member: Ken Martin

Mailing Address:
Eugene Astronomical Society
PO Box 591
Lowell OR 97452